Presentations

PRESENTATION

PDFS

1. Setting Expectations - REV.jpg

Sandy Marshall | Gainey's

sandy@gaineysconcrete.com

2. Kayla - Watertight Precast Tanks From Walls to Joints to Risers.jpg

Kayla Hansen | Concrete Sealants

khanson@conseal.com

3. Chad - The Insides-Out and Outside-In Facts about Clock Media Filters.jpg

Chad Dannemann | AquaPyr

chad@aquapyr.com

5. Cyndi - DEQ Permitting from Beginning to End.jpg

Cyndi Glascock | Gainey's

Cyndi@gaineysconcrete.com

7. Todd - Mechanical Screens for WW Headworks.jpg

Todd Burnett | Coastal Process

tburnett@coastalprocess.net

4. Harry - The Cost of Inflow.jpg

Harry Hermes | Rainstoppers

rainstoppers.harry@gmail.com

6. Tony _ RIck - New Sealing Technologies for Industrial Pipe _ Cable Duct Installations.j

Rick Casale & Tony Calamia

CSD Sealing Systems

rcasale@csdsealingsystems.com

tony.calamia@wosupply.com

8. Greg Roache - Regulation Trends.jpg

Greg Roache | Gainey's

Greg@gaineysconcrete.com