Gainey’s Facebook Feed

youtu.be/neFLU4PLgLw ... See MoreSee Less

Friday June 23rd  ·  

View on Facebook

Lisa has proclaimed summer 2017 as the #SummerOfLove...we think all the rain has driven her crazy (not a far driveūüėČ)!!! #SummerOfLove is our mission to show love to our customers; here is the Apeck Construction job on North Frontage Road in Sulphur, LA. It was purchased through our partner Ferguson.‚̧ԳŹūüíē ... See MoreSee Less

Friday June 23rd  ·  

View on Facebook

So this is officially so cool! Our production crew crafted this custom 6'x6' Railcar Secondary Containment Structure for OxyChem this week complete with monolithic pedestals!!! So impressive!!! ... See MoreSee Less

Thursday June 22nd  ·  

View on Facebook

Contact Us

Greg President/Technical Questions
Gregory Roache
greg@gaineysconcrete.com
Chief Operating Officer
Lisa Roache
lisa@gaineysconcrete.com
Chief Financial Officer
Sandy Marshall
sandy@gaineysconcrete.com
Human Resource Director
Debbie McDonald
debbie@gaineysconcrete.com
Senior Estimator
Mychol Counce
mychol@gaineysconcrete.com
Senior Design Manager
Cyndi Glascock
cyndi@gaineysconcrete.com
 James - CROP Design Manager
James Rafiei
james@gaineysconcrete.com
 Brittany-CROP
Project Manager Supervisor
Brittany Richardson
brittany@gaineysconcrete.com
 Shelbi1-CROP Project Manager
Shelbi Remy
shelbi@gaineysconcrete.com
 Brandon - CROP Project Manager
Brandon Frierson
sales@gaineysconcrete.com
Contracting Project Manager
George Reeves
george@gaineysconcrete.com
 Courtney - CROP Inside Sales
Courtney Hamilton
courtney@gaineysconcrete.com
 Kathie - CROP Purchasing Supervisor
Kathie Chambers
kathie@gaineysconcrete.com
Karen Delivery Manager
Karen McDonald
karen@gaineysconcrete.com

 

 

√ó
Navigation