Gainey’s Facebook Feed

We have a great precast plant...

Here is one of several multi-piece tanks being dry fitted and water tested prior to field installation. We now build above ground sewer treatment systems that can handle the hydraulic loads of above ground installation
... See MoreSee Less

Wednesday August 16th  ·  

View on Facebook

Sterlington 50,000 GPD
Install day 3.....

We get so attached to these systems...

Our guys are claiming "best set of the year"...

We laugh- we hear that every job. These guys are a throw back to quality and pride in one's work- we love them and they are......

Gainey's Material through and through!!!
... See MoreSee Less

Wednesday August 16th  ·  

View on Facebook

Sterlington Sports Complex
This 50,000 GPD for this facility North of Monroe LA is going in quickly. Thanks to our friends at Delta Process for being great partners!
... See MoreSee Less

Tuesday August 15th  ·  

View on Facebook

Contact Us

Greg President/Technical Questions
Gregory Roache
greg@gaineysconcrete.com
Chief Operating Officer
Lisa Roache
lisa@gaineysconcrete.com
Chief Financial Officer
Sandy Marshall
sandy@gaineysconcrete.com
Human Resource Director
Debbie McDonald
debbie@gaineysconcrete.com
Senior Estimator
Mychol Counce
mychol@gaineysconcrete.com
Senior Design Manager
Cyndi Glascock
cyndi@gaineysconcrete.com
 James - CROP Design Manager
James Rafiei
james@gaineysconcrete.com
 Brittany-CROP
Project Manager Supervisor
Brittany Richardson
brittany@gaineysconcrete.com
 Shelbi1-CROP Project Manager
Shelbi Remy
shelbi@gaineysconcrete.com
 Brandon - CROP Project Manager
Brandon Frierson
sales@gaineysconcrete.com
Contracting Project Manager
George Reeves
george@gaineysconcrete.com
 Courtney - CROP Inside Sales
Courtney Hamilton
courtney@gaineysconcrete.com
 Kathie - CROP Purchasing Supervisor
Kathie Chambers
kathie@gaineysconcrete.com
Karen Delivery Manager
Karen McDonald
karen@gaineysconcrete.com

 

 

×
Navigation