Gainey’s Facebook Feed

We are sorry. Our phones are temporarily down. We will post an update as soon as we are back up. Please feel free to use the following cell phone numbers in the meantime:

Estimating or Design Help: Cyndi 985-969-2828
Accounting or Purchasing: Sandy 225-252-1915
Project Management or Delivery: Brittany 985-956-4227

Thanks!
... See MoreSee Less

Monday June 25th  ·  

View on Facebook

Lisa, Greg and their daughter Lanie are in Little Italy, San Diego tonight and saw this as they were walking after dinner.

They are there to attend NPCA’s Education and Education Foundation Meetings. Lanie is a recipient of this year’s Education Foundation Scholarship. She begins her studies this fall at ULL in Civil Engineering and Business. They will also be attending the Concrete Canoe competition sponsored by ASCE. Civil Engineering schools send their brightest and best each year to compete
... See MoreSee Less

Saturday June 23rd  ·  

View on Facebook

Sorry girls...this guy is taken. And it looks like a perfect match to us. Congratulations Tim and Ashley Sander!!! ... See MoreSee Less

Saturday June 23rd  ·  

View on Facebook

Contact Us

Greg President/Technical Questions
Gregory Roache
greg@gaineysconcrete.com
Chief Operating Officer
Lisa Roache
lisa@gaineysconcrete.com
Chief Financial Officer
Sandy Marshall
sandy@gaineysconcrete.com
Human Resource Director
Debbie McDonald
debbie@gaineysconcrete.com
Senior Estimator
Mychol Counce
mychol@gaineysconcrete.com
Senior Design Manager
Cyndi Glascock
cyndi@gaineysconcrete.com
 James - CROP Design Manager
James Rafiei
james@gaineysconcrete.com
 Brittany-CROP
Project Manager Supervisor
Brittany Richardson
brittany@gaineysconcrete.com
 Shelbi1-CROP Contracting Project Coordinator
Shelbi Remy
shelbi@gaineysconcrete.com
 Brandon - CROP Project Coordinator
Brandon Frierson
sales@gaineysconcrete.com
Production Planner
Lanie Hickman
lanie@gaineysconcrete.com
Safety Director
Robin Jennen
robin@gaineysconcrete.com
 Kathie - CROP Purchasing Supervisor
Kathie Chambers
kathie@gaineysconcrete.com
Karen Delivery Manager
Karen McDonald
karen@gaineysconcrete.com