Contact Us

Greg President/Technical Questions
Gregory Roache
greg@gaineysconcrete.com
Chief Operating Officer
Lisa Roache
lisa@gaineysconcrete.com
Chief Financial Officer
Sandy Marshall
sandy@gaineysconcrete.com
Human Resource Director
Debbie McDonald
debbie@gaineysconcrete.com
Senior Estimator
Mychol Counce
mychol@gaineysconcrete.com
Senior Design Manager
Cyndi Glascock
cyndi@gaineysconcrete.com
 Brittany-CROP
Project Manager Supervisor
Brittany Richardson
brittany@gaineysconcrete.com
 Shelbi1-CROP Project Coordinator
Shelbi Remy
shelbi@gaineysconcrete.com
  Contracting Project Coordinator
Brandon Frierson
sales@gaineysconcrete.com
  Quality Control Manager
Lanie Hickman
lanie@gaineysconcrete.com
  Safety Assistant
Robin Jennen
robin@gaineysconcrete.com
  Purchasing Supervisor
Heidi Wolfe
purchasing@gaineysconcrete.com
  Delivery Manager
Shelia Mayers
dispatch@gaineysconcrete.com

 

Comments are closed.