Gainey’s Facebook Feed

It’s beginning to look a lot like...
Gainey’s Wastewater Conference 😁 Only 2 Days Away! #FridayFunday #WWC2018 #crawfishboiltowrapitup
... See MoreSee Less

Wednesday April 25th  ·  

View on Facebook

Today is Administrative professional today and when you work around as many helpful people as we do and no one actually has that title it’s hard to pinpoint who should get a gift. So here is our attempt... ... See MoreSee Less

Wednesday April 25th  ·  

View on Facebook

www.facebook.com/NationalPrecast/posts/10155571121857060 ... See MoreSee Less

Tuesday April 24th  ·  

View on Facebook

Contact Us

Greg President/Technical Questions
Gregory Roache
greg@gaineysconcrete.com
Chief Operating Officer
Lisa Roache
lisa@gaineysconcrete.com
Chief Financial Officer
Sandy Marshall
sandy@gaineysconcrete.com
Human Resource Director
Debbie McDonald
debbie@gaineysconcrete.com
Senior Estimator
Mychol Counce
mychol@gaineysconcrete.com
Senior Design Manager
Cyndi Glascock
cyndi@gaineysconcrete.com
 James - CROP Design Manager
James Rafiei
james@gaineysconcrete.com
 Brittany-CROP
Project Manager Supervisor
Brittany Richardson
brittany@gaineysconcrete.com
 Shelbi1-CROP Contracting Project Coordinator
Shelbi Remy
shelbi@gaineysconcrete.com
 Brandon - CROP Project Coordinator
Brandon Frierson
sales@gaineysconcrete.com
Production Planner
Lanie Hickman
lanie@gaineysconcrete.com
Safety Director
Robin Jennen
robin@gaineysconcrete.com
 Kathie - CROP Purchasing Supervisor
Kathie Chambers
kathie@gaineysconcrete.com
Karen Delivery Manager
Karen McDonald
karen@gaineysconcrete.com