Gainey’s Facebook Feed

Cyndi is in Fort Lauderdale for NPCA leadership boot camp...tough assignment! ... See MoreSee Less

Tuesday December 12th  ·  

View on Facebook

Today is PJ day at Gaineys...and the group decided that Mike Stevens did it best...he received a $25 Walmart gift card for his style sense! ... See MoreSee Less

Monday December 11th  ·  

View on Facebook

Our elves working on customer Christmas baskets ... See MoreSee Less

Monday December 11th  ·  

View on Facebook

Contact Us

Greg President/Technical Questions
Gregory Roache
greg@gaineysconcrete.com
Chief Operating Officer
Lisa Roache
lisa@gaineysconcrete.com
Chief Financial Officer
Sandy Marshall
sandy@gaineysconcrete.com
Human Resource Director
Debbie McDonald
debbie@gaineysconcrete.com
Senior Estimator
Mychol Counce
mychol@gaineysconcrete.com
Senior Design Manager
Cyndi Glascock
cyndi@gaineysconcrete.com
 James - CROP Design Manager
James Rafiei
james@gaineysconcrete.com
 Brittany-CROP
Project Manager Supervisor
Brittany Richardson
brittany@gaineysconcrete.com
 Shelbi1-CROP Contracting Project Coordinator
Shelbi Remy
shelbi@gaineysconcrete.com
 Brandon - CROP Project Coordinator
Brandon Frierson
sales@gaineysconcrete.com
Production Planner
Lanie Hickman
lanie@gaineysconcrete.com
Safety Director
Robin Jennen
robin@gaineysconcrete.com
 Kathie - CROP Purchasing Supervisor
Kathie Chambers
kathie@gaineysconcrete.com
Karen Delivery Manager
Karen McDonald
karen@gaineysconcrete.com